27th – 29th October, 2023, Thurgoona Country Club

NSW Senior Open Site Logo


Tee Times

The groupings for rounds one and two of the NSW Senior Open here at Thurgoona Golf and Country Club have been released.

Fans who arrive early will be in for a treat when defending champion Brad Burns gets his round underway at 7.25am from the 10th tee alongside the legendary Peter Lonard and the United State’s Barry Conser.


TEE TIMES: NSW Senior Open RD 1

2019 Recap: Burns Goes Wire-to-Wire

The highly credentialled trio of  Scott Laycock, Glenn Joyner and Scott Barr follow the Burns/Lonard Group at 7.35 am, with another marquee group of Andre Stolz, Tim Elliott and Ken Tarling teeing off at 7.55.

For those keen on making it an afternoon of golf, the evergreen Peter Senior will feature alongside Richard Green and Victorian David Diaz.

Other groups to keep an eye on include Peter O’Malley, Mike Harwood and Ben Jackson, as well as Jason Norris Guy Wall and the inuagural NSW Senior Open Champion, Grant Kenny.

The first groups hit off from 7.15am, with the last groups expected to finish around 5.00pm.

More To Explore

Got A Question?

Contact us here at Golf NSW and we will try to assist